SEM Blog Back

2017 SEM NASCAR Racing Sponsorships

Greetings from Rock Hill, SC!  It is time for another exciting NASCAR racing season. The SEM Racing team is coming off a bittersweet 2016 campaign which saw three drivers make the Sprint Cup Chase, a second and third place finish in the Xfinity Chase and Johnny Sauter winning the Camping World Truck Series Championship; however, we also saw the retirement of Tony Stewart.

As a result, 2017 brings a few changes to the SEM Racing family! NASCAR season will officially begin with the Daytona 500 on February 26! With a new scoring system, a new title sponsor in Monster Energy and the addition of a few great drivers, the 2017 season promises to be one of the most exciting in recent years!  

Our 2017 drivers and teams are listed below. Be sure to look for the SEM drivers on the track and cheer them to Victory Lane!


Sprint Cup Series

Stewart Haas Racing

#4 Kevin Harvick
#10 Danica Patrick
#14 Clint Bowyer
#41 Kurt Busch

JTG Daugherty Racing

#37 Chris Buescher
#47 AJ Allmendinger

Furniture Row Racing

#77 Erik Jones
#78 Martin Truex, Jr.

Front Row Motorsports

#34 Landon Cassill
#38 David Ragan

BK Racing

#23 Gray Gaulding
#83 Corey LaJoie

Leavine Family Racing

#95 Michael McDowell

Xfinity Series

JR Motorsports

#1 Elliot Sadler
#5 Michael Annett
#7 Justin Allgaier
#9 William Bryon
#88 Dale Earnhardt, Jr./ Kasey Kahne

Stewart Haas Racing #00 Cole Custer
GMS Racing #23 Spencer Gallagher

JD Motorsports

#0 Garrett Smithley
#4 Ross Chastain

Camping World Truck Series

MDM Motorsports

#99 TBD

GMS Racing #21 Johnny Sauter
#24 Justin Haley
#33 Kaz Grala

ARCA, Dirt Late Model and K&N Series

Ken Schrader Racing

#52 Austin Theriault (ARCA)
#9 Ken Schrader (Dirt)

MDM Motorsports

#8 Sheldon Creed
#28 Michael Self (ARCA)
#12 Harrison Burton
#40 Sheldon Creed (K&N)

Recent Posts

Stay Up To Date

Sign up to hear about our new products and current promotions.